Saturday, October 30, 2010

Itzhak Perlman Leads the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra in Works by Mozart, Tchaikovsky and Dvorak

Delta Classical Series
Atlanta Symphony Hall, Memorial Arts Building, Woodruff Arts Center

Thursday, November 4, 2010, 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 6, 2010, 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 7, 2010, 3:00 p.m.

Itzhak Perlman, conductor and violin
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

MOZART Adagio in E Major
MOZART Rondo in C Major
MOZART Symphony No. 25
DVOŘÁK Symphony No. 9

Single tickets for these performances are $25 to $83. All single tickets for the 2010–2011 are on sale now, and available online at, or by calling (404) 733-5000. Tickets may also be purchased at the Woodruff Arts Center Box Office, located in the Woodruff Arts Center at 15th and Peachtree Streets. Box office hours are Monday through Friday 10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m., and Saturday and Sunday from 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
@softnblue (music & dance)
@RimbomboAAG (books, authors +)

No comments: